Gå til hovedindholdet
MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Medlemmer

 Skolebestyrelsen

Ulla Parbo Hefsgaard

 

Ulla Parbo Hefsgaard
Funktion: Formand
Adresse: Frejasvej 5, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 61773798
Mail: ulla@ullars.dk

 

 

Bo Zangenberg Lynggaard

Bo Zangenberg Lynggaard
Funktion: Næstformand
Adresse: Ravnsøvej 71, 8670 Låsby
Tlf.: 30242539
Mail: bolynggaard@gmail.com

 

Lars Janke

Lars Janke
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Enghavevej 17, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 40540440
Mail: lj@kenstorkoekken.dk

 

 

Martin Bernt Rud

Martin Bernt Rud
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Emborgvej 8 C, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 41284388
Mail:
martin.b.rud@gmail.com

 

 

Søs Elmstrøm Christensen

Søs Elmstrøm 
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Fjeldstedsvej 10, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 28783084

 

Grethe Bergholt Bach Bremer

Grethe Bergholt Bach Bremer
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Emborgvej 9, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 51142491
Mail: grethe.bremer@gmail.com

 

Gauri Varma Heise

Gauri Varma Heise
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Skovvænget 3, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 41965078
Mail: heiserne@gmail.com

 

Emil Pallesen

Emil Pallesen
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Egevej 38, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 89402020
Mail: emilpallesen@gmail.com

Carsten Brandt Andersen

Carsten Brandt Andersen
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Fyrrestien 7, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 20724388
Mail: cba@jutlander.dk

Lærke Groth

Lærke Groth
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Alleen 3, 8680 Ry
Tlf.: 28939946
Mail: lagr@via.dk

Kate Spangsbjerg

Kate Spangsbjerg
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
E-mailadresse: kate0593@skole.skanderborg.dk

Kristian Pedersen Bjerre

Kristian Pedersen Bjerre
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Mobil: 31336567
E-mailadresse: kris027a@skole.skanderborg.dk

Morten Lomborg

Morten Lomborg
Funktion: Viceskoleleder
Mobil: 21580024
E-mailadresse: morten.lomborg@skanderborg.dk

Susanne Kilian Susanne Kilian
Funktion: Indskolingsleder
Mobil: 21595571
E-mailadresse: susanne.kilian@skanderborg.dk
Kristian Toft

Kristian Toft
Funktion: Skoleleder
Mobil: 20274730
E-mailadresse: kristian.toft@skanderborg.dk