MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Medlemmer

 Skolebestyrelsen

 

Ulla Parbo Hefsgaard

Ulla Parbo Hefsgaard
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Frejasvej 5, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 61773798
E-mailadresse: ulla@ullars.dk
Beskrivelse: Formand for skolebestyrelsen

Emil Aaby Pallesen

Emil Aaby Pallesen
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Egevej 38, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 30313207
E-mailadresse: emilpallesen@gmail.com

Heidi Duus

Heidi Duus
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Skovvænget 4, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 42685748
E-mailadresse: heididuus@hotmail.com
Beskrivelse: Næstformand for skolebestyrelsen

Astrid Nyboe Bach

Astrid Nyboe Bach
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Kildebakken 25, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 29718612
E-mailadresse: a.nyboe.bach@gmail.com

Susanne D Moeskjær

Susanne D Moeskjær
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Søkildevej 59, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 22527635
E-mailadresse: mail@sumdesign.dk

Lars Janke

Lars Janke
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Enghavevej 17, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 40540440
E-mailadresse: lj@kenstorkoekken.dk

Lene Gøgsig Odgaard

Lene Gøgsig Odgaard
Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Kildebjerg Skovvej 38, 8680 Ry
Postnr.: 8680 Ry
Mobil: 61638027
E-mailadresse: lene@odgaard.org

Kate Sprangsbjerg

Kate Spangsbjerg
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
E-mailadresse: kate0593@skole.skanderborg.dk

Kristian Pedersen Bjerre

Kristian Pedersen Bjerre
Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Mobil: 31336567
E-mailadresse: kris027a@skole.skanderborg.dk

Morten Lomborg

Morten Lomborg
Funktion: Viceskoleleder
Mobil: 21580024
E-mailadresse: morten.lomborg@skanderborg.dk

Kristian Toft

Kristian Toft
Funktion: Skoleleder
Mobil: 20274730
E-mailadresse: kristian.toft@skanderborg.dk